whiteliesatthecoldplayconsertandunderageatpeters


The last few days I haven't really have had time for the blog, but now I'm back and I've got so many things to tell you guys! Last tuesday I went to a party with Lydia (the picture is from there), anyway it was really fun, mostly friends from Lydia's class but some from mine as well and some other people. Really fun. Anyway, for a couple of days ago my friend Pegz called me and told me that White Lies, wich is one of my favourite bands is going to be the pre band on the Coldplay consert I'm going to the 22nd August! They also had a consert at Hultsfred but at that time I was queuing for The Killers, so I'm really happy that I get to see them now! Tonight I'm going out with my friends. We haven't made a reservation at a resturant or anything, but the weather is really beautiful so instead, I think we'll go to the park with a blanket and some pizzas!

Update: I have to tell you one thing that broke my heart today, my favourite of all favourites, Peter Doherty is playing here in Sweden in December, but you have to be 18 to see him. I'm 17. Anyone who'd like to give me a fake ID!? Just for one night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0