blackandwhiteshoeswicharesooooocomfortable


Today we've moved to a new place, this one is so much better! Anyway, we've been out 2nd hand shopping today, I bought a jacket, a denim jacket, a denim skirt, a pair of shorts, two belts and a necklace. The shoes on the picture was the one I bouthr yesterday, I've worn them the whole day today and they are sooo comfortable! I wish thayt had more patterns or colors so I could have a little shoe collection of theese type of shoes! Now, we're going to take a drink and then we'll eat salmon and dring cider, my favourites! Kisses!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Peegss

I CAN*T BELIEVE YOU MET HIM DUDE; I*M SOOOO JELEAUS , om de stavas så ahah xD

2009-08-12 @ 19:09:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0