thisiswhatihavebeenuptowithmyhomiesvallepegzandlollo


Today we had a really long break in the middle of the day so we went to the mall. I wanted to buy the shorts that I bought yesterday in blue, but they were unfortunatly out of stock. Then we went back to school and studied biology and french. After school Valle and I went to the library and studied there for four(!!!) whole hours. Then I went out for a really long jogging. I'm so proud of myself haha. Now, I'll study some more and then I'll watch tv.

Kommentarer
Postat av: valerija.

hahahaha söta vi är (a) <3

2009-05-26 @ 22:11:02
Postat av: MAGDArling

gorgeous shorts;D i like ur denim jacket and ur bracelets too;)))

xoxox

2009-05-27 @ 23:50:20
URL: http://oh-so-me-magdarling.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0