Peter Doherty @ kb 10/1-2010


Last Sunday I went to the Peter Doherty concert in Malmö at KB. It was easily one of the best concerts I've been to! The texts, his guitar playing, his voice, everything was perfect! He was brilliant! We stood only a half meter from the stage. And he played all my favourite songs, for lovers, fuck forever, albion, delivery, broken love song and new love grows on trees.

After the concert I got to meet him, take a picture and get my t-shirt signed. When I asked him if he'd like to take a picture with me, he looked me in my eyes and said "oh that's a pretty girl". I tried to play cool and was just like "thank you" haha.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lydia Linse

svettigt och dant! ;P höhö dog du inte av att stå så nära scenen? och hur fan lyckades du få tag i honom efteråt?! haha <3

2010-01-19 @ 21:46:11
URL: http://lydialinse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

NAJS!!!!!

2010-01-23 @ 23:47:58
URL: http://lifeisap.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0