L O N D O N p a r t 2


home sweet home

Waiting for the tube
maria was happy!

Glass noodles in China Town
Yumm!

China Town!

Fortune cookies


Lydia, me and Lollo

Big Ben


London Eye

Little Lydia


st james's park

at a pub in richmond. Sat outside!

posaa

everybody

at a restaurant

maria's witch nail!

fish and chips

shake shake

mojitos

love this pics

haha love this pic

Maria and Lydia

cute 1

cute 2

Haha memories! Think it was Maria who dropped her yoghurt and it splashed throughout the whole room, which had a wall-to-wall carpet.


a tired Lydia

fancy fancy

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lydia Linse

åhhh, va fina bilder .. ser att du har fått dem från maria också. Förlåt att jag är så seg med den men jag ska skicka mina!!! :) du får skicka era också:) <3

2010-05-05 @ 17:14:20
URL: http://lydialinse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lydia Linse

HAHAHA, kollade igen.. och maste bara saga att lollos min mot kinesmannen, pa den bilder med kinestornet i bargrunden, ar saaaa skon! (A)

2010-05-13 @ 12:30:28
URL: http://lydialinse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0