mydayinpicturesmydayinpicturesmydayinpictures


1 me. 2 valle and peggy. 3 peggy and valle. 4 everybody! 5 haha it looks like we're doing some kind of dance. 6 peggy and lollo tried to look like the statue in the background haha.


Today we ate lunch at Fellini. I ate a delicious salmon pasta! In the afternoon I had a french test. Except for some stupid mistakes it felt pretty okay. Today is my sister's birthday, she's 9 today! We've always said that she was going to get her ears pierced when she turns 10. When she found out that she was going to ger her ears pierced today she freaked out! I've never seen anyone so happy haha. Tonight we'll eat cake and sing for her. Later, Kisses!

Kommentarer
Postat av: JadoreVogue

Nice outfit!

2009-05-03 @ 20:17:48
URL: http://jadorevoguee.blogspot.com
Postat av: hanako66

You are so pretty...I love your outfits!!!

2009-05-07 @ 19:39:39
URL: http://www.baileyandmeister.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0