jojobaoiljojobaoiljojobaoiljojobaoiljojobaoiljojobaoil


Really early, tomorrow morning I'll go to Gotland, so I have to go and pack my bag now. The only thing is that I'm really tired from yesterday, I don't even know why I'm sitting in front of the computer. I'm just sitting here and listening to Peter Dohery's beautiful songs. Anyway, this is the only thing I need when it comes to beauty products, it's Jojoba oil. It makes the skin smooth, it has got spf4 and it counteract pimples! Btw, I'll bring my small computer to Gotland, so hopefully I'll do some posts!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Little Peaché

åh den verkar härlig!

2009-08-13 @ 21:35:22
URL: http://littlepeache.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0